S8NT ELEKTRIC plus support TBA

Tickets https://bit.ly/3jvV7hy £15 adv. // 6pm


Presented by www.ba-concerts.com

••••••••••••••••••••••••• S8NT ELEKTRIC:


S8NT ELEKTRIC is a five-piece hard rock band from Los Angeles, influenced by all types of rock, alternative, and even disco.

With a goal of innovating Rock n’ Roll for the 21st century they have hard-hitting players and unexpected twists and turns in their music. Releasing one single at a time, S8NT ELEKTRIC are paving their own lane in this complicated musical landscape.

Formed in 2021, the lineup includes Briana Carbajal on vocals, Niko Tsangaris on lead guitar, London Hudson on drums, Eric Matt on rhythm guitar, and Jack Kleinman on bass. Their brand new single “Subliminal” drops in May 2022!


Price: General Admission: GBP 15.00

Artist: S8nt Elektric

Additional Info

Date of Event (Leave blank if you are not listing a gig)On Saturday June 25, 2022 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM